Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Ally (LGBTQA) Affairs

Campus Events

Tuesday, October 16, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union 156 Endeavour Room
Wednesday, October 17, 1 pm to 3 pm
Student Union Rathskeller
Thursday, October 18, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, October 19, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Monday, October 22, 9 am to 11 am
Locations described in event description
Thursday, October 25, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Student Union, Emerald Room (010)
Thursday, October 25, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union
Thursday, October 25, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, October 26, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, November 1, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, November 2, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, November 8, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, November 9, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, November 15, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, November 16, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, November 29, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Student Union, Emerald Room (010)
Thursday, November 29, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, November 30, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, December 6, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, December 7, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Saturday, December 8, 6 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Endeavour Rooms
Thursday, December 13, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, December 14, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, December 20, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Student Union, Emerald Room (010)
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, January 18, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, January 25, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, February 1, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, February 8, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, February 15, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, February 22, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, March 1, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, March 15, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, March 22, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, March 29, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, April 5, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, April 12, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Friday, April 19, 2019, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Med Sci (Email Facilitators for specific room)