Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Ally (LGBTQA) Affairs

Campus Events

Wednesday, October 25, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Thursday, October 26, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
196 Dwyer
Thursday, October 26, 5 pm to 8 pm
116 Health Sciences Building Auditorium
Friday, October 27, Noon to 2 pm
196 Dwyer
Friday, October 27, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 1, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Friday, November 3, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 8, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Thursday, November 9, Noon to 1 pm
162 Millett Hall
Thursday, November 9, 4 pm to 7 pm
Email Petey Peterson at petey.peterson@wright.edu to RSVP
Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Friday, November 17, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, November 29, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Friday, December 1, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, December 6, 5 pm to 7 pm
Student Union Endeavour Rooms
Wednesday, December 6, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Friday, December 8, 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Medical Sciences Building
Wednesday, December 13, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room
Thursday, December 14, Noon to 1 pm
162 Millett Hall