Discover the scope of science

Science Olympiad Invitational 2014

Wright State University is proud to sponsor the 2014 Science Olympiad Invitational Tournament.

The tournament will be on Saturday, January 11, 2014, at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio.

The Tournament is open to all Division B and Division C teams. We will limit the tournament to 60 teams per division with no more than 2 teams per school per division. Division C is now full. Registrations for Division C will no longer be accepted.

Learn more and register (PDF) »


Contact Lee Ann Bradfield
(937) 775-5511

The Science Olympiad National Tournament 2013 was held on May 17 and 18 at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio. Science Olympiad features competitions in biology, chemistry, earth science, astronomy, physics, and technology.