Our website is currently under construction!

For Wright State Communities
Invention Disclosure
Technology Transfer Process
Intellectual Property

For Industry
Nondisclosure Agreements
Sponsored Research
License Agreements

Available Technologies
Forms and Policies
Contact Us

For further information contact:

Elana Wang, J.D.
Director, Office of Technology Transfer
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway, 306 University Hall
Dayton  OH  45435

Phone 937.775.4245
Fax 937-775-3781