Retirees Association

New Members join or re-join WSURA

Membership Report
  • David Barr, Department of Religion, Philosophy and Classics
  • Greg Coffey, Office of Enrollment Mgt.
  • James Amon, Biological Sciences
  • Tim Wood, Biological Sciences
  • Judith Engle, SOM, Office of Pubic Relations and Strategic Planning
  • Joyce Howes, COSM, Dean’s Office
  • Nancy Beaty, Student Union Administrative Office