A List of Email Addresses for Members of the WSU Board of Trustees

Here is the list of the Board of Trustees. You can copy and paste in an email.
Bridges, Michael C. <michael.bridges@wright.edu>;
Fecher, Douglas A. <douglas.fecher@wright.edu>;
Broner, Eloise P. <eloise.broner@wright.edu>;
Goyal, Anuj <anuj.goyal@wright.edu>;
Montgomery, William <william.montgomery@wright.edu>;
Fitzpatrick, Sean Thomas <sean.fitzpatrick@wright.edu>;
Moore, C. D. <cd.moore@wright.edu>;
Ramos, Grace <grace.ramos@wright.edu>