Board Members

2016-2017 WSURA Board

Officers & Executive Committee 

President Donna Schlagheck

Donna Schlagheck.jpgd.schlagheck@wright.edu  

937 901 2019
Term: 1 yr | Ending 2018

Vice-President Joyce Howes

joyce.howes@wright.edu

937 430 6795
Term: 1 yr | Ending 2018

Past President Mary Elizabeth Kenton

kenton.jpg

mary.kenton@wright.edu    

937 372 3920
Term: 1 yr | Ending: 2018

Secretary Larry Prochaska

lawrence.prochaska@wright.edu

937 427 0583
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2019

Treasurer Sheryl Provens

sheryl.provens@wright.edu

937 376 9590
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2019

Communications, Frieda Bennett

frieda.bennett12@gmail.com  Frieda Bennett

937 776 9749
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2018

Members at Large [elected for two year terms]

Gail

whitaker.jpg

gail.whitaker@wright.edu    

937 429 5946
Term: 1 yr | Ending: 2018

Carol Stevenson

stevenson.jpg

cstevenson14@woh.rr.com    

937 878 7707
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2019

Gary Pacernick

pacernick.jpg

gary.pacernick@wright.edu

937 299 3434
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2018

Jim Sayer

sayer.jpg

jsayer@woh.rr.com

937 429 0025
Term: 2 yr / Ending: 2018

Abe Bassett

abassett@woh.rr.com

937 426 2235
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2019

Richard Williams

williams.jpg

richard.williams@wright.edu

937 489 0439
Term: 2 yr | Ending: 2019

Standing Committees [appointed annually]

Activities, Mary Gromosiak

gromosiak.jpg

mary.gromosiak@wright.edu    

937 974 4010

By-Laws/Elections, Gail Whitaker

gail.whitaker@wright.edu    

937 429 5946

Historical Preservation, Dan Abrahamowicz

dan.abrahamowicz@wright.edu

(937) 431 0490

Membership Development, Marlene Bireley

MKBPHD@aol.comMarlene Bireley.jpg

937 426 9648

OCHER, Richard Williams STRS

williams.jpg

richard.williams@wright.edu

937123 4567

OCHER, Peggy Bott OPERS

peggy_bott@yahoo.com

937 879 5041

Publications, Frieda Bennett

holden1325@msn.com    Frieda Bennett

937 776 9749

Scholarship, Gary Pacernick

pacernick.jpg

gary.pacernick@wright.edu

937 299 3434

Sunshine, Peggy Bott

bott.jpg

peggy_bott@yahoo.com    

937 879 5041

Liasons [appointed annually]

Alumni, Richard Williams

williams.jpg

richard.williams@wright.edu  

937 489 0439
 

Friends of the Libraries, Gary Barlow

barlow.jpggary.barlow@wright.edu

937 878 9913
 

Athletics Council, Mary Kenton

kenton.jpg

mary.kenton@wright.edu    

937 372 3920
 

Athletics Council, Larry Prochaska

lawrence.proochaska@wright.edu

937 427 0583
 

International Studies, Ruth Schumacher

ruthschumacher@sbcglobal.net

937 672 3368