Residence Life & Housing Staff

 

Meet Our Residence Life and Housing Staff

The Department of Residence Life and Housing at Wright State University consists of twenty two staff members dedicated to meeting the needs of all residents living on campus. Lead by the director,  the central office staff, contracts and assignments team, facilities staff, and residence life professional staff work collaboritively to provide a safe and comfortable place for students to live and succeed. If you are uncertain who to contact, please call our main office at (937) 775 - 4172 or email housing@wright.edu.


dan_bertsos


Dan Bertsos
Director, Residence Life and Housing

Community Building
dan.bertsos@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172

 

 


Central Office Staff

Carol_Rader


Carol Rader
Assistant Director for Information Systems & Marketing

Community Building
carol.rader@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4174

 

 

Steve_Brown
Steve Brown
Accountant


Community Building
steven.brown@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 2496

 


Contracts and Assignments Staff

Kim_dancer


Kimberly Dancer
Associate Director for Contracts and Assignments

Community Building
kim.dancer@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172


 

Mandi_Lancaster
Mandi Lancaster
Billing Cordinator

Community Building
mandi.lancaster@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172




Shana_Mason
Shana Mason
Administrative Assistant

Community Building
shana.mason@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172

 


Facilities Staff

Wray_VanVoorhis
Wray VanVoorhis
Associate Director for Facilities

Community Building
wray.vanvoorhis@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4219



Jill_Rarick
Jill Rarick
Administrative Support Cordinator

Community Building
jill.rarick@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4239




John_Crawford
John Crawford
AM Facilities Director

AM Operations Center
john.crawford@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141

 


john_harris
John Harris
AM Facilities Manager

AM Operations Center
john.e.harris@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141



Gina_Birdsall
Gina Birdsall
AM Office Manager

AM Operations Center
gina.birdsall@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141



Residence Life Professional Staff

Jennifer Attenweiler
Jennifer Attenweiler
Associate Director for Residence Life

201A Hawthorn Hall
jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4543
 


 

 

 

 

Nick Foley
Community Director for Laurel, Jacob, and Hickory Halls

203A Hawthorn Hall
nick.foley@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4550

 

 

lisa_eizenga
Lisa Eizenga
Community Director for Boston, Cedar, and Hawthorn Halls

202A Hawthorn Hall
lisa.eizenga@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4555

 



Ciara_Newsome
Ciara Newsome
Community Director for Oak, Maple, and Pine Halls

202B Hawthorn Hall
ciara.newsome@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4554

 

 


Toshia Johnson
Community Director for the Honors Community

Honors Lobby - Office
toshia.johnson@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3083

 

 



Wisnu_Sugiarto

Wisnu "Wiz" Sugiarto
Graduate Assistant for Residence Life
Community Center
wisnu.sugiarto@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3153




Mariann_Weiss
Mariann Weiss
Community Director for College Park Apartments

University Park 2070 1C
mariann.weiss@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 2089




Mark_Queen
Mark Queen
Community Director for Hamilton Hall and Forest Lane

Hamilton Hall Lobby
mark.queen@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3309