Coronavirus Update

COVID-19 Update: All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Residence Life & Housing Staff

 

Meet Our Residence Life and Housing Staff

The Department of Residence Life and Housing at Wright State University consists of twenty two staff members dedicated to meeting the needs of all residents living on campus. Lead by the director,  the central office staff, contracts and assignments team, facilities staff, and residence life professional staff work collaboritively to provide a safe and comfortable place for students to live and succeed. If you are uncertain who to contact, please call our main office at (937) 775 - 4172 or email housing@wright.edu.


dan_bertsos


Dan Bertsos
Director, Residence Life and Housing

Community Building
dan.bertsos@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172

 

 


Central Office Staff

Carol_Rader


Carol Rader
Assistant Director for Information Systems & Marketing

Community Building
carol.rader@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4174

 

 

Steve_Brown
Steve Brown
Accountant


Community Building
steven.brown@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 2496

 


Contracts and Assignments Staff

Kim_dancer


Kimberly Dancer
Associate Director for Contracts and Assignments

Community Building
kim.dancer@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172


 

Mandi_Lancaster
Mandi Lancaster
Billing Cordinator

Community Building
mandi.lancaster@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172




Shana_Mason
Shana Mason
Administrative Assistant

Community Building
shana.mason@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4172

 


Facilities Staff

Jill_Rarick
Jill Rarick
Administrative Support Cordinator

Community Building
jill.rarick@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4239




Ciara_Newsome


Ciara Newsome
Housing Operations Assistant

Community Building
ciara.newsome@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3372

 


John_Crawford
John Crawford
AM Facilities Director

AM Operations Center
john.crawford@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141

 

 


John Harris
AM Facilities Manager

AM Operations Center
john.e.harris@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141

 


Gina_Birdsall
Gina Birdsall
AM Office Manager

AM Operations Center
gina.birdsall@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4141

 


 

Residence Life Professional Staff

Jennifer Attenweiler
Jennifer Attenweiler
Associate Director for Residence Life

201A Hawthorn Hall
jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4543
 


 

 

lisa_eizenga

 

Lisa Eizenga
Assistant Director for Residence Life

Community Building
lisa.eizenga@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 2086

 

 


Nick Foley
Community Director for Laurel, Jacob, and Hickory Halls

202B Hawthorn Hall
nick.foley@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4550

 

 


Kelly Gilton
Community Director for Oak, Maple and Pine Halls

203A Hawthorn Hall
kelly.gilton@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4554

 

 



Toshia Johnson
Community Director for the Honors Community

Honors Lobby - Office
toshia.johnson@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3083

 

 

Jeremy Miller
Community Director for Boston, Cedar and Hawthorn Halls

202A Hawthorn Hall
jeremy.miller@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 4555

 

 

 


 

Leslie Yetter
Community Director for Hamilton Hall and Forest Lane

Hamilton Hall Lobby
leslie.yetter@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 3309

 

 

 



Ryan Winget
Community Director for the Park Apartments

2070 Zink Rd #1C
ryan.winget@wright.edu
(937) 775 - 2089