i-registrar-banner.jpg

Academic Calendar for Summer Semester 2015

Event Full Term A Term B Term
Summer Schedule of Classes Released on Web
Monday, January 26, 2015
Summer Registration begins
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Fees due for registration through April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Last day to apply for admission as a degree-seeking undergraduate student
Monday, May 4, 2015
Last day to be admitted as a degree-seeking undergraduate student
Friday, May 8, 2015
Last day for initial registration without the $100 late registration fee
Sunday, May 10, 2015
$100 late registration fee begins for initial enrollment on or after this date
Monday, May 11, 2015
First day of Classes
Monday, May 11, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015
Last day to register or add without instructor permission
Friday, May 15, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Last day to change audit status (required in-person if student has holds)
Friday, May 15, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Last day to register/add classes without $100 per credit hour late registration fee (Summer A Term)
Friday, May 15, 2015
Fees due for registration April 16 to May 15; subject to $50 late fee
Friday, May 15, 2015
Instructor approval required to register
Monday, May 18, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Undergraduate and Graduate Deadline to Apply for Graduation
Friday, May 22, 2015
Last day to register/add classes without $100 per credit hour late registration fee (Summer Full Term)
Friday, May 22, 2015
Memorial Day Holiday; University Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015
Payment due to avoid cancellation of classes due to non-payment
Monday, May 25, 2015
Late registration fee of $100 per credit hour begins
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015
Last day to drop/withdraw and receive 100% tuition refund (required in-person if student has holds)
Friday, May 29, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 Thursday, July 2, 2015
Last day to purchase or cancel student health insurance
Friday, May 29, 2015
Last day to register/add classes without $100 per credit hour late registration fee (Summer B Term)
Friday, June 26, 2015
Last day to drop course without a grade (required in-person if student has holds)
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Monday, May 25, 2015 Sunday, July 5, 2015
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed
Friday, July 3, 2015
Last day to drop course with a W grade (required in-person if student has holds)
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Sunday, June 7, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015
Today's date: Sunday, July 5, 2015
Last day of classes
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015
Grades Due by Noon
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Diplomas Available for Pickup
Monday, September 14, 2015
Diplomas Mailed
Monday, September 21, 2015