Academic Calendar for Summer Quarter 2011

Event Full Term
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade A Term
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade C Term
Friday, July 1, 2011
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed
Monday, July 4, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - A Term
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes A Term
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes B Term
Monday, July 18, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade B Term
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - C Term
Friday, July 29, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - B Term
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes B/C Terms
Thursday, August 18, 2011