Wright State University National Scholarship

Award Amount
The value of in-state tuition, room/board*, and books (*up to the value of residential default meal plan)
Eligibility Criteria

National Merit Scholarship Program Finalist; designate Wright State University as university of first choice; minimum 3.75 cumulative GPA.

Yes; for four years
Deadline Date
February 1 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply

Apply for Undergraduate Admission and be admitted by deadline date; submit documentation of National Merit Finalist to RaiderConnect