Wright State University Commended Scholarship

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Named an Outstanding Participant by National Achievement Scholarship Program; minimum 3.75 cumulative GPA

Yes; for four years
Deadline Date
February 1 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply

Apply for Undergraduate Admission and be admitted by deadline date; submit documentation of Outstanding Participant to RaiderConnect