Academic Calendar for Summer Quarter 2012

Event Full Term
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes A/C Terms
Monday, June 11, 2012Monday, June 13, 2011
First day of Classes
Monday, June 11, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade A Term
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Last day to drop course without a grade (required in-person prior business day if student has holds)
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade C Term
Friday, June 29, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - C Term
Friday, June 29, 2012
Last day to drop course with a W grade (required in-person prior business day if student has holds)
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - A Term
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes A Term
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes B Term
Monday, July 16, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade B Term
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - B Term
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes B/C Terms
Thursday, August 16, 2012