Coronavirus Update

COVID-19 Update: All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Academic Calendar for Summer Quarter 2009

Raider Connect Staff will begin working remotely starting March 23. Please call us at 937-775-4000 to speak with an advisor or email raiderconnect@wright.edu. We are happy to schedule phone or video appointments via our email address at this time. Please scan or photograph and email all documents to raiderconnect@wright.edu.

Event Full Term
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes A/C Terms
Monday, June 15, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade A Term
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed
Friday, July 3, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - A Term
Monday, July 6, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade C Term
Tuesday, July 7, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes A Term
Thursday, July 16, 2009
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes B Term
Monday, July 20, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade B Term
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - C Term
Friday, July 31, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - B Term
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes B/C Terms
Thursday, August 20, 2009