Academic Calendar for Fall Semester 2020

Event Full Term A Term B Term
First day of Classes
Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020
Labor Day Holiday; University Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day; University Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
No classes held, University offices open
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020
Last day of classes
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Full Term Final Examinations Begin

A & B Term Examinations Vary - See Course Syllabus

Monday, December 7, 2020
Graduation / Commencement
Saturday, December 12, 2020