Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Sharon Sutton Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to nontraditional female, full or part-time business students with a minimum of two consecutive semesters of previous study who have documented financial need

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered