Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Sarah Harris Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to junior or senior African American students who are Ohio residents with a 3.0 minimum GPA; first preference for selection will be given to applicants who are not recipients of a four-year university scholarship; all eligible applicants will be reviewed by the college scholarship committees, and one nomination from each college will be made to the University Scholarship Committee who makes the selection

Deadline Date
February 18 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply
Additional Information

All nominated candidates will be considered by the University Scholarship Committee