Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The Sarah Anne Thompson Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to undergraduate nursing students that are Ohio residents; minimum cumulative GPA of 2.75 required and must demonstrate financial need; first preference to students who reside in a rural community (indicate this in essay)

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered