Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The Ruth N. Layman Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to nursing students with a minimum GPA of 3.0 and demonstrated financial need

Deadline Date
February 18 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered