Reynolds & Reynolds Leadership Scholars Program

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Student must be pursuing a major in Computer Science or Computer Engineering; score a 25 ACT composite or 1150 SAT math and critical reading only; 3.3 GPA or higher

Yes; for four years (must maintain a 3.0 GPA at Wright State University)
Deadline Date
January 3 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply

Submit a complete Undergraduate Admission application. Must complete the Wright State University Online Scholarship Application by deadline date. Login to your Admissions Portal and click on "Complete Online Scholarship Application" under Next Steps once admitted.

Deadline has passed