Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Nancy Patricia Janssens Memorial Nursing Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to undergraduate nursing student with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0; must demonstrate financial need and be a resident of the Miami Valley region; first preference to student returning to college and/or is 25 years or older

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered