Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The NAECON Scholarship Fund

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to students admitted to the College of Engineering and Computer Science with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0; scholarship committee will select based on demonstration of academic achievement

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered