Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The Mildred Lewis Patterson and Mildred Patterson Miller Nursing Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to nursing students with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 and documented financial need

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered