Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Jessie L. Redmon Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Available to fine or performing arts majors with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 and have documented financial need

Deadline Date
February 18 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered