The Jerry Sturm Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to a nontraditional student (i.e. a five year gap between high school and college) who is admitted to the College of Education and Human Services; must have a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.7 and take at least six credit hours per quarter

How to Apply

See the "How to Apply" section for continuing student scholarships.

Essay Requirements/ Expectations

Describe your nontraditional student status in essay.

Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered