Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The Harold E. "Doc" Edgerton EG&G Mound Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to engineering and computer science students with an interest in optics; indicate in essay student interest in optics; must have documented financial need with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0

How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered