Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Harley E. Flack, Ph.D., Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

This scholarship was established to honor Dr. Flack, the fourth president of Wright State University, following his untimely death; open to junior or seniors with a minimum 3.0 GPA who are involved with campus and/or community organizations and activities; all applicants are reviewed by their college scholarship committee, and one recommendation from each college will be made to the University Scholarship Committee for selection of the recipient. Student must be an Ohio resident.

How to Apply
Additional Information

All nominated candidates will be considered by the University Scholarship Committee