Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


The Dr. Merrill L. Andrews Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to physics or engineering physics majors, sophomore status or higher, with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0

Deadline Date
February 18 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply
Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered