Chingfa Jang Memorial Scholarship Fund

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Available to students admitted into the College of Engineering and Computer Science with a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 and have documented financial need. Preference given to first generation college students.

How to Apply

See the "How to Apply" section for continuing student scholarships.

Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered