Orientation

Orientation Session Dates

Date and Time Event Location
Friday, May 31 Orientation—Session Full Student Union
Saturday, June 1 Orientation—Session Full Student Union
Wednesday, June 5 Orientation Student Union
Thursday, June 6 Orientation—Honors Program Orientation Student Union
Friday, June 7 Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union

Tuesday, June 11

Orientation Student Union
Wednesday, June 12 Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union
Thursday, June 13 Orientation Student Union
Tuesday, June 18 Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union
Wednesday, June 19 Orientation Student Union
Monday, June 24 Orientation Student Success Building
Tuesday, June 25 , 4–7 p.m. Transfer Transition (No Academic Advising) Student Success Building

Tuesday, July 9

Orientation Student Union
Wednesday, July 10 Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union
Saturday, July 13 Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union
Tuesday, July 16, 4–7 p.m. Transfer Transition, (No Academic Advising) Student Union
Wednesday, July 17 Orientation with a Transfer Track Student Union
Saturday, July 27 Orientation with a Transfer Track Student Union

Thursday, August 15, 4–7 p.m.

Transfer Transition (No Academic Advising)* Student Union
Wednesday, August 21 Final Summer Orientation* Student Union
Friday, August 23 First Weekend/Orientation (No Academic Advising) Student Union
Tuesday, December 17 Semester Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union
Thursday, January 9, 4–7 p.m. Transfer Transition (No Academic Advising) Student Union
Friday, January 10  Semester Orientation with Transfer Track Student Union

*New students will meet individually with an academic advisor in person or via phone, then attend the August 21 Orientation or the August 15 Transfer Transition program.