Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.

Biological Sciences I & II

Both buildings were built in 1975 and underwent renovations in 2009. Biological Sciences I is home to the departments of Biological Sciences; Biomedical Sciences; Clinical Laboratory Science. Biological Sciences II is home to the department of Neuroscience, Cell Biology, and Physiology as well as labs and offices.