Contact Us

Have a question, suggestion, or would like to tell us about your experience with one of our events or with an Equity Advisor? Please use our form below or use the contact information to the right. All comments sent to us will be treated with respect and confidentiality.

General Comments or Questions


A value is required.


A value is required.


Tell us how we're doing

You have the option of telling us as much or as little about yourself as you feel comfortable with.

We do ask that you tell us which institution you are with, and to what program or individual you are referring to.

Thank you!


LEADER Consortium

Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

leader@wright.edu
(937)775-2046

PI/Consortium Director

David Goldstein, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45431

david.goldstein@wright.edu
(937) 775-2655

Program Director

Stephanie A. Goodwin, Ph.D.
LEADER Consortium
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45431

stephanie.goodwin@wright.edu
(937) 775-4517

Co-PI, Institutional Coordinator

Aihua Wood, Ph.D.
Air Force Institute of Technology
2950 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7765

aihua.wood@afit.edu
(937) 255-3633


Suzanne Seleem, Ph.D.
Department of Natural Sciences
Central State University
P.O. Box 1004,
1400 Brush Row Rd.
Wilberforce, OH 45384

sseleem@centralstate.edu
(937) 376-6689


Patrick Donnelly, Ph.D.
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0228

pdonnelly1@udayton.edu
(937) 229-2245


Tamera Schneider, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435


tamera.schneider@wright.edu
(937) 775-2391


Co-PI, Researcher

Tamera Schneider, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435


tamera.schneider@wright.edu
(937) 775-2391

Equity Advisors

Aihua Wood, Ph.D.
Air Force Institute of Technology
2950 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7765

aihua.wood@afit.edu
(937) 255-3633


Joe Ross, Ph.D.
Central State University
P.O. Box 1004,
1400 Brush Row Rd.
Wilberforce, OH 45384

aihua.wood@afit.edu
(937) 255-3633


Peggy DesAutels
Department of Philosophy
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0228

peggy.desautels@gmail.com


Wiebke Diestelkamp, Ph.D.
Department of Mathematics
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2316

wiebke@udayton.edu
(937) 229-2013


Tarun Goswami, Ph.D.
Department of Biomedical, Industrial, and Human Factors Engineering
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

tarun.goswami@wright.edu
(937) 775-5120


Lawrence Prochaska, Ph.D.
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435

lawrence.prochaska@wright.edu
(937) 775-2551

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
National Science Foundation

The LEADER Consortium is funded by an ADVANCE Institutional Transformation Award from the National Science Foundation Award #0810989).

AFIT, CSU, Leader, UD, WSU

Copyright Information © 2014 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Tue. May-27-14, 10:30
Please send comments to: webmaster@wright.edu

Wright State University