Wright State University | Lake Campus
Lake Campus
Laker Athletics
|

Men's Basketball

The men's basketball season begins in November and lasts into February. The Lakers play a very competitive schedule and participate in the Ohio Regional Campus Tournament in February. Home games are played at the Augalize-Mercer County YMCA.

 

 

Roster | Schedule | Photos

2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME W/L SCORE
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Clark State H 7:30 L 42 - 59
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Miami Hamilton A 7:30 L 74 - 87
Saturday, November 23, 2013 Southern State A 3:00 L 100 - 121
Sunday, November 24, 2013 OSU Mansfield H 3:00 W 88 - 81
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 OSU Lima H 7:30 W 80 - 58
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 Miami Middletown H 7:30 L 73 - 92
Saturday, December 7, 2013 Akron Wayne A 3:00 W 98 - 92
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Cincinnati Christian H 7:00 L 73 - 124
Saturday, December 14, 2013 OSU Newark H 3:00 L 78 - 86
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 OU Chillicothe H 3:00 W 76 - 72
Sunday, December 29, 2013 Edison Community College H 2:00 W 77 - 74
Saturday, January 4, 2014 Sinclair Community College H 2:00 L 81 - 99
Friday, January 10, 2014 Clark State A 7:30 L 55 - 63
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 OSU Lima A 7:30 W 60 - 58
Saturday, January 18, 2014 OU Eastern H 4:00 L 89 - 100
Sunday, January 19, 2014 OU Lancaster H 3:00 L 81 - 93
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Miami Hamilton H 7:30 L 85 - 100
Saturday, January 25, 2014 OU Zanesville H 1:00 W Forfeit
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Miami Middletown A 7:30 L 71 - 87
Saturday, February 8, 2014 OU Chillicothe A 3:00 L 74 - 81
Sunday, February 9, 2014 Lancaster A 3:00 L 66 - 77
Feb. 15 & 16, 2014 ORC Tournament Semi-Finals Lancaster TBA
Feb. 22 & 23, 2014 ORC Tournament Finals  Middletown TBA

 

 

 

 

 


Apply Now

Undergraduate

Graduate

About LakeAdmissions

ComputingA-Z Majors

LibrariesNews & Events

Visit CampusDirectory
Laker Athletics

Raider Athletics

WINGS

Pilot

Support Lake Campus
For Future Students

For Lake Campus Students

For Parents & Visitors

For Alumni & Community

For Faculty & Staff
Lake Campus Home

WSU Home
7600 Lake Campus Drive - Celina, Ohio - 45822
Copyright Information © 2006 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Mon. Feb-10-14, 13:20
Please send comments to: lakecampus@wright.edu