Wright State University | Lake Campus
Lake Campus
Laker Athletics
| Baseball
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Baseball


Schedule | Roster | Coaches | Photos | News | Directions

2012 Season

Overall: 17-10
ORC Conference: 12-4      
         
DATE OPPENENT LOCATION TIME OUTCOME
 
Sun, Mar 25 Ashland University - Club (Game 1) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m.

W, 7-1
Article by The Daily Standard

Sun, Mar 25 Ashland University - Club (Game 2) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m. W, 14-2
Tues, Mar 27 @ University of Northwest Ohio Lima, OH 4:00 p.m. L, 16-6
Wed, Mar 28 Urbana (Game 1) Montgomery Field 3:00 p.m. L, 4-2
Wed, Mar 28 Urbana (Game 2) Montgomery Field 3:00 p.m. L, 5-0
Sun, Apr 01 Miami Middletown* (Game 1) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m. W, 10-0
Sun, Apr 01 Miami Middletown* (Game 2) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m. W, 6-0
Tues, Apr 03 @ Miami Hamilton (DH)* Hamilton, OH 3:00 p.m. L, 6-5
Tues, Apr 03 @ Miami Hamilton (DH)* Hamilton, OH 3:00 p.m. W, 9-1
Fri, Apr 06 BGSU - Club Montgomery Field 5:00 p.m. CANCELED
Sat, Apr 07 @Miami Middletown (DH)* Middletown, OH 1:00 p.m. W, 10-0
Sat, Apr 07 @Miami Middletown (DH)* Middletown, OH 1:00 p.m. W, 5-2
Thur, Apr 12 OSU Lima* Montgomery Field 4:00 p.m. W, 10-0
Sun, Apr 15 @OU Chillicothe* (Game 1) Chillicothe, OH 1:30 p.m. W, Forfeit, 7-0
Sun, Apr 15 @OU Chillicothe* (Game 2) Chillicothe, OH 1:30 p.m. W, Forfeit, 7-0
Tues, Apr 17 @OSU Lima* Lima, OH 7:00 p.m. W, 13-1
Thur, Apr 19 OSU Lima* Montgomery Field 7:00 p.m. L, 5-2
Sun, Apr 22 OU Chillicothe* (Game 1) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m. W, Forfeit, 7-0
Sun, Apr 22 OU Chillicothe* (Game 2) Montgomery Field 1:30 p.m. W, Forfeit, 7-0
Mon, Apr 23 @ Urbana (DH) Urbana, OH 3:00 p.m. L, 10-1
Tues, Apr 24 @OSU Lima* Lima, OH 4:00 p.m. W, 10-8
Sat, Apr 28 Miami Hamilton * (Game 1) Montgomery Field 1:00 p.m. L, 14-0
Sat, Apr 28 Miami Hamilton * (Game 2) Montgomery Field 1:00 p.m. L, 2-1
May 4-5-6   Conference Tournament - OU Chillicothe Lancaster, OH W, 13-5
May 4-5-6   Conference Tournament - OU Lancaster Lancaster, OH L, 5-2
May 4-5-6   Conference Tournament - Miami Middletown Lancaster, OH W, 9-2
Fri, May 11

Conference Tournament - OU Zanesville

Lancaster, OH 3:00 p.m. W, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Conference Tournament - Miami Hamilton Lancaster, OH L, 9-7
 
*ORC Conference Games
(DH) Double Header
All home games are played at Montgomery Field located at Eastview Park in Celina

 

 

facebook_baseball

 

 

 

 

 


Apply Now

Undergraduate

Graduate

About LakeAdmissions

ComputingA-Z Majors

LibrariesNews & Events

Visit CampusDirectory
Laker Athletics

Raider Athletics

WINGS

Pilot

Support Lake Campus
For Future Students

For Lake Campus Students

For Parents & Visitors

For Alumni & Community

For Faculty & Staff
Lake Campus Home

WSU Home
7600 Lake Campus Drive - Celina, Ohio - 45822
Copyright Information © 2005 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Fri. Oct-26-12, 11:27
Please send comments to: lakecampus@wright.edu