Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Pre-arrival Orientation

Pre-arrival Orientation

As you prepare for your educational plans in the United States, we are committed to helping you make this process as worry-free as possible. To help you prepare for your arrival, we have scheduled several virtual information sessions called "Preparing for Your Arrival at Wright State University." These sessions will prepare you for a successful arrival in Dayton, Ohio, and provide you with helpful information you will need to have prior to your departure. We will do our best to answer any of the questions you may have.

Pre-arrival Orientation Dates

Pre-arrival sessions will occur during the following dates and times:

All sessions start at 10 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Thursday,  December 2
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Thursday,  December 9
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Thursday,  December 16
  • Tuesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Tuesday,  December 28
  • Thursday, December 30

Meeting Information

To join our pre-arrival orientation sessions, click the button below. If asked to enter a password and meeting number, please use the numbers provided for you on this page.

Meeting number: 737 144 339
Password: 4sPvnZ6NJ8G

Join by video system
Dial askucie@wright.webex.com
You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Join by phone
+1-415-655-0003 US Toll
Access code: 737 144 339