Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2020-2021

Holiday

Date

Status

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Holiday

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Holiday

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Holiday

Holiday Schedule for 2021-2022

Holiday

Date

Status

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Holiday

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Holiday

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Monday, December 27, 2021

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 3, 2022

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Holiday