New Employee Orientation

New Employee Orientation sessions are held the first and third Monday of each month. When a Monday falls on a holiday, it will be held on the next day (Tuesday).

Orientations are all day sessions that cover WSU's vision, values and benefit information as well as general information about services that the university offers its employees. Orientation is an integral step in your onboarding to WSU, therefore, it is required of all benefit-eligible employees. Please attend the first available orientation on or after their first day of employment.

Attendance requires registration 3 business days prior to orientation.

Upcoming New Employee Orientations

Monday, November 20, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, December 4, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, January 8, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, January 22, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, February 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, March 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, March 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, April 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, April 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, May 7, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, May 21, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, June 18, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, July 16, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, August 6, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, September 17, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, October 15, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, November 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, November 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324
Monday, December 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324