Our Family  

staff
 

ORS Organizational Chart

 

 

 

 

 

Central Office
Dan Bertsos
Director Residence Services
775-4177
dan.bertsos@wright.edu
Steve Brown
Accountant
775-2496
steven.brown@wright.edu
TBA
Administrative Specialist
775-4177
@wright.edu
Carol J. Rader
Assistant Dir. for Information Systems
775-4174
carol.rader@wright.edu
   

Business Affairs

Mystee Brodnick

Associate Dir. for Business Affairs

(AM Mgmt)
775-4172
mystee.brodnick@wright.edu

Kimberly Dancer

Contracts & Assignments Coord.

(AM Mgmt)
775-4172
kim.dancer@wright.edu

Mandi Lancaster

Apartment/Billing Specialist

(AM Mgmt)
775-4172
mandi.lancaster@wright.edu

Shana Hoskins

Receptionist/Administrative Ass't

(AM Mgmt)
775-4172
shana.hoskins@wright.edu

 

 


Facilities
Wray VanVoorhis
Associate Director for Facilities
775-4219
wray.vanvoorhis@wright.edu
Georgianna Axel
Department Support Supervisor
775-4239
georgianna.axel@wright.edu

John Crawford
Facilities Director

(AM Mgmt)
775-4141
jcrawford@ammanagement.net

Ken Jones
Facilities Manager

(AM Mgmt)
775-3081
ken.jones@wright.edu

Robyn Gruber
Facilities Administrator

(AM Mgmt)
775-4141
robyn.gruber@wright.edu

Gina Ditullio

Administrative Assistant

775-4141
gina.ditullio@wright.edu

Amanda Karper
Office Assistant
775-3372
amanda.karper@wright.edu

   

Residence Life
TBA
Associate Director for Residence Life
775-4187
@wright.edu

Vivek Arunkumar

Assistant Director for Residence Life
775-4543

vik.arunkumar@wright.edu

Daniel Schraeder
Assistant Director for Residence Life
775-2928
daniel.schraeder@wright.edu

Joshua Foster
Community Director

Oak, Maple, Pine Halls

(Woods)
775-4554
joshua.foster@wright.edu

Calvin Robinson, Jr.
Community Director

Laurel, Jacob, Hickory Halls

(Woods)
775-4550

calvin.robinson@wright.edu

Sherry Cunningham
Community Director

Boston, Cedar, Hawthorn Halls

(Woods)
775-4555
sherry.cunningham@wright.edu

Monique Scott
Community Director

College Park Apts
775-2089

monique.scott@wright.edu

Ryan Druffel
Community Director

Honors Hall
775-3083
ryan.druffel@wright.edu

Jennifer Attenweiler
Community Director
Hamilton Hall
775-3309

jennifer.attenweiler@wright.edu

Andrea Copella
Senior Resident Advisor

Forest Lane Apts
775-4202
copella.3@wright.edu

Travis Loveday
Community Director

Village & University Park Apartments

775-2086
travis.loveday@wright.edu

To View List of RA's

 

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Copyright Information © 2007 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Thu. Jun-30-11, 15:28
Please send comments to: housing@wright.edu
Wright State University