Events

Friday, February 23, 2018
243 Millett Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union, Atrium
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union, Room 163
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, WSU Creative Arts Center
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union, Room 156
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Endeavor Room (156)
Sunday, April 1, 2018
243 Millett Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union, Apollo Room
Monday, May 28, 2018