Graduate Policies and Procedures Manual

8.00 Post-Master's Level Degree Programs

At the present time, Wright State University offers seven research doctoral-level degrees, three professional doctoral degrees, and one post-master's specialist degree: the Ph.D. in Biomedical Sciences (BMS); the Ph.D. in Computer Science and Engineering; the Ph.D. in Engineering; the Ph.D. in Environmental Sciences; the Ph.D. in Human Factors and Industrial/Organizational Psychology; Ph.D. in Interdisciplinary Applied Science & Mathematics; the Doctor of Nursing Practice; the Ed.D. in Organizational Studies; the M.D. in Medicine; the Psy.D. in Professional (Clinical) Psychology; and the Educational Specialist (Ed.S.) degree in Educational Leadership.