Graduate Programs

View a listing by college

Doctoral Programs

Doctoral education has been evolving at Wright State University since the mid-1980’s. Our eight doctoral programs are built upon the foundation of a strong graduate faculty and growing research productivity and are relevant to the needs of the greater Dayton area while contributing to the intellectual capacity and economic advancement of Ohio.

Master's Programs

Wright State offers a variety of master’s degree programs.  Whether you are looking for a degree that is professionally based or research focused, we have the right master’s program for you.  In addition, some master's degrees can be completed in as little as one year or completely online.


Licensure Programs

Our licensure programs are designed to meet the career needs of teachers.  Several of the licensure credentials can be earned at the same time as a master’s degree.