Graduate Curriculum Committee

 

Curriculog Submission Deadline GCC Meeting Date Minutes/Reports
  Monday, September 17, 2018 Minutes
  Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Minutes Approvals (Sept-Oct)
  Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Minutes  Report
Monday, December 03, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018  
Monday, January 21, 2019
**********IMPORTANT**********

All program proposals that require Board of Trustees’ approval must be approved by the Graduate Curriculum Committee at their meeting on January 30, 2019. Approved proposals will be forwarded to Faculty Senate for their review at the February Senate meeting. Proposals approved by the Faculty Senate will be sent to the Provost and then to the Board of Trustees for review.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019  
Monday, February 11, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019  
Monday, March 11, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019  
Monday, April 08, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019