WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, January 4, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, January 11, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, January 18, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, January 25, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, February 1, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, February 8, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, February 15, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, February 22, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, March 1, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, March 8, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, March 15, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, March 22, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, March 29, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, April 5, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, April 19, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
Friday, April 26, 2013,
Noon to 1 p.m.
162 Millett Hall, CoLA Conference Room
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff

Do you knit or crochet or wish you could learn? Do you want to help make a difference in people’s lives on campus and in the community? Join the WSU Service Knitting Circle whenever you can. We meet every Friday and are open to all interested faculty, staff, and students!

We work together to make blankets and other items for babies, children, and teenagers through Greene County Children Services and WSU students who are new parents.

Please bring materials with you.
If you are a learner, bring colorful yarn and we’ll help you get started!

For more information, contact the
Women’s Center at 775-4524.

For information, contact
Cindy Vanzant
Coordinator