WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, January 4, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
162 Millett Hall, CoLA Conference Room
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff

Do you knit or crochet or wish you could learn? Do you want to help make a difference in people’s lives on campus and in the community? Join the WSU Service Knitting Circle whenever you can. We meet every Friday and are open to all interested faculty, staff, and students!

We work together to make blankets and other items for babies, children, and teenagers through Greene County Children Services and WSU students who are new parents.

Please bring materials with you.
If you are a learner, bring colorful yarn and we’ll help you get started!

For more information, contact the
Women’s Center at 775-4524.

For information, contact
Cindy Vanzant
Coordinator