WSU Service Knitting Circle

Friday, January 4, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
162 Millett Hall, CoLA Conference Room
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff

Do you knit or crochet or wish you could learn? Do you want to help make a difference in people’s lives on campus and in the community? Join the WSU Service Knitting Circle whenever you can. We meet every Friday and are open to all interested faculty, staff, and students!

We work together to make blankets and other items for babies, children, and teenagers through Greene County Children Services and WSU students who are new parents.

Please bring materials with you.
If you are a learner, bring colorful yarn and we’ll help you get started!

For more information, contact the
Women’s Center at 775-4524.

For information, contact
Cindy Vanzant
Coordinator