Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

UCIE Convo Club: Summer 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, May 30, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, June 6, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, July 25, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, August 1, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Monday, August 15, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
334 Student Union
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni

Join us every Monday for the UCIE Convo Club!

Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).