Student Employment Virtual Job Fair

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 to Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Online
Audience: 
Current Students

Want to work on campus this fall?

Want to get ahead of the competition for Fall jobs? 

Participate in the Wright State University Student Employment Virtual Job Fair, July 17 to July 26, 2013.

The Student Employment Virtual Job Fair connects Wright State students seeking on-campus employment with departments that have Fall Semester student employment job openings.

Follow the instructions on each job posting to apply for the job - supervisors often evaluate candidates on how well they follow these first instructions



 

For information, contact
Skip Rinehart
Student Employment Coordinator

Related Events