Stand Up Paddleboard Class

Tuesday, June 3, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014,
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Eastwood Lake Metropark - The Lagoon
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni

Come discover the thrill of stand up paddling!  Stand up paddle boarding (or SUP) is the fastest growing water sport in the world for good reason – it’s incredibly fun and easy to learn.  We’ll provide you with a stand up paddleboard, paddle and life jacket. We will cover all the basics you need to get started: proper stance, paddling technique, turning and more.  Not only is SUP a great time, it’s also an excellent core workout!

Cost:  $15  Cost includes:  Equipment, instruction, and transportation.
Activity Level: Beginner-Advanced

Visit the Outdoor Resource Center for any questions or to register, Student Union 037, or call 937-775-5019

Related Events