QPOC (Queer People of Color) Affinity Network

Thursday, September 13, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, October 18, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, September 20, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, September 27, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, October 11, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, October 25, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, November 29, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, November 1, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, September 6, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, November 8, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, November 15, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, December 6, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, October 4, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, December 13, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 6:30 pm to 8 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Med Sci (Email Facilitator for Room number)
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
QUEER PEOPLE OF COLOR (QPOC) NETWORK
FACILITATED BY: SHAQUETTA MORRIS 

QPOC is an affinity network for people who self-identify as Queer People of Color. This space is meant to be a safer space for Queer People of all Colors. Join us to find community, support, and empowerment! For more information please contact Shaquetta Morris at morris.270@wright.edu.  

For information, contact
Shaquetta Morris
Advisor of QPOC
Attachment: 

Related Events