Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.

OKLAHOMA! by Oscar Hammerstein 2

Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Festival Playhouse, WSU Theatre
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

Please purchase tickets for this wonderful play at http://www.wright.edu/theatre-dance-and-motion-pictures or the WSU Theatre Box Office (937) 775-2500. Hours are from 12 Noon to 5pm Monday-Friday.

For information, contact
Vicki Oleen
Managing Director

Related Events