The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 15, 7 pm
Friday, March 16, 8 pm
Saturday, March 17, 8 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 7 pm
Thursday, March 29, 7 pm
Friday, March 30, 8 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2 pm
Saturday, March 31, 8 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2 pm
Thursday, April 5, 7 pm
Friday, April 6, 8 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2 pm
Saturday, April 7, 8 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Festival Playhouse
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

    The Tony Award-winning hit musical—based on the unfinished novel by Charles Dickens—where you choose the ending!

    Related Events